Project Partners

APRE – Agency for the Promotion of the European Research

Via Cavour 71 Rome – ITALY
Phone: +39 06 489 399 93
Fax: +39 06 489 025 50
web site: www.apre.it

Logo-Grande-ENContact name:
Bruno Mourenza
e-mail: mourenza@apre.it
Chiara Pocaterra
e-mail: pocaterra@apre.it

IPPT PAN – Institute of Fundamental Technological Research, Polish Academy of Sciences

Ul. Zwirki I Wigury 81, Warsaw – POLAND
Phone: +48-22-8287483
Fax: +48-22-8285370
web site: www.kpk.gov.pl

IPPT-PAN

Contact name:
Ewa Szkiladz
e-mail: ewa.szkiladz@kpk.gov.pl

EKT/NHRF – National Documentation Centre / National Hellenic Research Foundation

48, Vas. Constantinou Ave. 11635 Athens, GREECE
Phone: +30-2107273954
web site: http://www.ekt.gr/en/index.html

EKTContact name:
Christiana Siambekou
e-mail: schris@ekt.gr

ETAg – Estonian Research Council

Soola 8,.51013, Tartu, ESTONIA
Phone: +372 730 0324
web site: http://www.etag.ee/en/

ETAgContact name:
Merle Lust
e-mail: merle.lust@etag.ee

FCT – Foundation for Science and Technology

Av. D. Carlos I, nº 126, 4º, 1249-074 Lisbon – PORTUGAL
Phone: 213 924 300
web site: http://www.fct.pt/index.phtml.en

FCTContact name:
Anabela Carvalho
e-mail: Anabela.Carvalho@fct.pt
Sofia Vaz
e-mail: sofia.vaz@fct.pt

TC AS CR – Technology Centre ASCR

Ve Struhách 1076/27, 160 00 Prague 6, CZECH REPUBLIC
Phone: +420 234 006 100
Fax: +420 234 006 251
web site: http://www.tc.cz/en

TC AS CRContact name:
Veronika Korittová
e-mail: korittova@tc.cz

CVTI SR – Slovak Centre of Scientific and Technical Information

Lamačská cesta 8/A, 811 04 Bratislava – SLOVAKIA
Phone: +421 2/692 531 02
web site: http://www.cvtisr.sk/en.html?page_id=58

logo_CVTISR_podla neonContact name:
Natasa Hurtova
e-mail: natasa.hurtova@cvtisr.sk
Lubomir Bilsky
e-mail: lubomir.bilsky@cvtisr.sk